City Staff

The City of Pine Island staff are available 8 am - 4:30 pm Monday-Friday.
pi_city_hall
City Administrator

David N.S. Todd
City Hall
250 South Main Street
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-4591
david.todd@ci.pineisland.mn.us


Deputy Clerk
Stephanie Pocklington
City Hall
250 South Main Street
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-4591
stephaniepocklington@ci.pineisland.mn.us

Finance-Account Clerk
Carol Krueger
City Hall
250 South Main Street
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-4591
carol.krueger@ci.pineisland.mn.us

Deputy Registrar
Krista Rowe
City Hall
250 South Main Street
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-4591
krista.rowe@ci.pineisland.mn.us

Economic Development Director
Nate Carlson
Economic Development Authority Office
106 2nd Street SW
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-8103
pieda@bevcomm.net

Library Director
Rachel Gray
Van Horn Public Library
115 3rd Street SE
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-8558
rgray@selco.info

Public Works Director
Todd Robertson
Public Works City Shop
502 3rd Avenue NE
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-8545 (City Shop)
507-356-4591 (City Hall)
507-356-4390 (Water Treatment Plant)
troberts@bevcomm.net

Street/Parks Supervisor and Civil Defense Director
Wayne King
Public Works City Shop
502 3rd Avenue NE
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-8545 (City Shop)
507-356-4591 (City Hall)
dpw@bevcomm.net

Water/Waste Water Supervisor
Jameslee Hitchcock
Water Treatment Plant
501 East Center Drive
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-4390 (Water Treatment Plant)
507-356-4591 (City Hall)
jamesleeh@bevcomm.net

Fire Chief
Brandon Sather
Fire Department
315 South Main Street
Pine Island MN 55963
507-356-8905 (Fire Department)
507-356-4591 (City Hall)
brandon_sather@yahoo.com